体育运动

体育运动 Overview

欢迎 to Bishop Ireton 体育运动

As a member of the Washington Catholic Athletic Conference and the Virginia Independent School Athletic Association, Bishop Ireton offers students the opportunity to play various sports at a competitive level while learning the benefits of working as a team toward a common goal, and while building a strong sense of community. More than 75% of our students participate in a school sport and many of them participate in multiple sports during the school year.

Bishop Ireton offers 19 sports including baseball, 篮球, 欢呼, 越野, 曲棍球, 足球, 高尔夫球, 冰上曲棍球, 室内跑道, 长曲棍球, 划船, 足球, 垒球, 游泳和潜水, 网球, track and field, 排球, 和摔跤. Additionally, there are three “no cut” sports offered (越野, indoor/winter track & field and outdoor/spring track & 字段). More information can be found on the website under the team pages. 

Before a student can participate in a sport, he/she must have a completed VHSL physical.

Please note that the WCAC has a strict transfer policy 在适当的位置.

Many Bishop Ireton athletes go on to compete at the next level. For a list of recent collegiate Cardinals, 点击这里.

选择团队

体育运动 工作人员

List of 4 members.

  • Photo of 德维恩 布赖恩特

    德维恩 布赖恩特 

    Director of 体育运动, Head Coach Boys Basketball
    703-212-5169
  • Photo of 阿什利 佩雷斯

    阿什利 佩雷斯 

    Assistant Athletic Director
  • Photo of Jana 卡茨

    Jana 卡茨 

    Certified Athletic Trainer
    (703) 212-5171
  • Photo of 迈克尔 罗伯茨

    迈克尔 罗伯茨 

    Certified Athletic Trainer

List of 3 frequently asked questions.

  • Varsity Fall Sport Head Coaches

    CHEERLEADING (Fall)
    Head Coach: Cath艾琳e Cocolis
    凯瑟琳.cocolis@ubaohui.net

    越野
    Head Coach: Robert Artman
    鲍勃.artman@ubaohui.net

    曲棍球
    Head Coach: Avery Potter
    艾弗里.potter@ubaohui.net

    足球
    Head Coach: Bernard Joseph
    伯纳德.joseph@ubaohui.net

    划船(秋季)
    Head Coach: Steve Hall
    史蒂夫.hall@ubaohui.net

    男孩们的足球
    Head Coach: Jordan Clement
    约旦.clement@ubaohui.net

    女孩足球
    Head Coach: Desiree Beruete
    拿破仑情史.beruete@ubaohui.net

    女孩网球
    Head Coach: Tom Noone
    Noonet@ubaohui.net

    排球
    Head Coach: Nadine Lilavois
    纳丁.lilavois@ubaohui.net
  • Varsity Winter Sport Head Coaches

    BOYS BASKETBALL
    Head Coach: 德维恩 布赖恩特
    德维恩.bryant@ubaohui.net

    GIRLS BASKETBALL
    Head Coach: Kesha Walton
    kesha.walton@ubaohui.net

    CHEERLEADING (Winter)
    Head Coach: Cath艾琳e Cocolis
    凯瑟琳.cocolis@ubaohui.net

    冰上曲棍球
    Head Coach: Stephen Gerke
    斯蒂芬。.gerke@ubaohui.net

    室内跑道
    Head Coach: Bob Artman
    鲍勃.artman@ubaohui.net

    ROWING (Winter)
    Head Coach: Steve Hall
    史蒂夫.hall@ubaohui.net

    游泳 & 潜水
    Head Coach: Kaitlyn Gerke
    凯特林.gerke@ubaohui.net

    摔跤
    Head Coach: Greg Redden
    格雷格.redden@ubaohui.net
  • Varsity Spring Sport Head Coaches

    棒球
    Head Coach: Kevin O'Keefe
    o'keefek@ubaohui.net

    高尔夫球
    Head Coach: Paul Trimber
    保罗.trimber@ubaohui.net

    男孩长曲棍球
    Head Coach: Max Snider
    马克斯.snider@ubaohui.net

    GIRLS LACROSSE
    Head Coach: Erin Hellmold
    艾琳.hellmold@ubaohui.net

    ROWING (Spring)
    Head Coach: Steve Hall
    史蒂夫.hall@ubaohui.net

    垒球
    Head Coach: David Pough
    大卫.pough@ubaohui.net

    男孩网球
    Head Coach: Tom Noone
    noonet@ubaohui.net

    TRACK & 场
    Head Coach: Robert Artman
    鲍勃.artman@ubaohui.net